top of page

Local Committee Team

If you would like to speak to any of our Governors then please contact Lindsay Delve, Clerk to St. Gabriel’s C of E Primary School Local Committee

on 01392 255555 or by email:

St. Gabriel’s C of E Primary School Governors

Emma Govier 

Co-opted Governor


Jean Hooper

Co-opted Governor


Sarah Cumming

Foundation Governor


Caroline Brothwood

Co-opted Governor 


Vicki Sweeny

Co-opted Governor 

Rebecca Tout

Parent Governor 

Luke Williams


James Dawes

Staff Governor 


Izzi Mardon

Parent Governor 


Lindsay Delve

Clerk to Governors


St. Gabriel’s C of E primary School Local Committee Meetings 2023-24

Please find below the dates of our St Gabriel's Local Committee meetings for the 2023-2024 academic year.

Tuesday 26th September

Time: 6-8pm


Tuesday 21st November

Time: 6-8pm


Tuesday 30th January

Time: 6-8pm


Tuesday 30th April

Time: 6-8pm   

Tuesday 25th June

Time: 6-8pm

Local Committee - Detailed Governor Information 2023-2024

Local Committee Meeting Attendance 2023-2024

Local Committee Meeting Attendance 2022-2023

Local Committee Meeting Attendance 2021-2022

Local Committee Meeting Attendance 2020-2021

Local Committee Meeting Attendance 2019-2020

bottom of page